Our Leadership

Executive Leadership Team

Peter M. Marino
President and Chief Executive Officer

David Burnett
Chief Growth Officer

Marylou Buyse, MD, MS
Chief Medical Officer

Douglas Byrd
Chief Administrative Officer
Senior Vice President & General Counsel  

Peter Lymm
Chief Operating Officer

Frank Meaney
Chief Financial Officer
Senior Vice President

Board of Directors

Peter J. Bancroft, CPA
President & Chief Executive Officer, WellOne Primary Medical & Dental Care

Jane Hayward
President & Chief Executive Officer, Rhode Island Health Center Association

Merrill R. Thomas
President & Chief Executive Officer, Providence Community Health Center, Inc.  

Brenda Dowlatshahi
Chief Operating Officer, Tri-County Community Action Agency

Richard Besdine, M.D.
School of Public Health at Brown University
Center for Gerontology and Healthcare Research

Alison Croke
President & Chief Executive Officer, Wood River Health Services

Doris de Los Santos
Director of Development & Community Strategies for Providence Schools

Gary E. Furtado
President and Chief Executive Officer, Navigant Credit Union

William Hochstrasser-Walsh
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Comprehensive Community Action Program

Jeanne LaChance
President & Chief Executive Officer, Thundermist Health Center

Raymond Lavoie
Executive Director, Blackstone Valley Community Health Care, Inc.

Christopher H. Little
Pierce Atwood LLP

Peter M. Marino
President & Chief Executive Officer, Neighborhood Health Plan of Rhode Island

Patricia Martinez
Executive Director, Center for Family Support & Student Development

Keith Oliveira
Executive Director, Rhode Island League of Charter Schools

Pablo Rodriguez, MD
President & Chief Executive Officer, Women’s Care

Dennis Roy
President & Chief Executive Officer, East Bay Community Action Program